Staff Directory

Please see the list below to contact a member of the Wheelchair Basketball Canada staff. For general inquiries, please contact 613-260-1296 or info@wheelchairbasketball.ca. Please direct all media requests to the communications team.

Wendy Gittens
Executive Director
613-260-1296 ext. 201
wgittens@wheelchairbasketball.ca

High Performance

Jeff Dunbrack
High Performance Director
613-293-6312
jdunbrack@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Mike Frogley
National Academy Director and Head Coach
905-925-5901
mfrogley@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Matteo Feriani
Head Coach, Senior Men’s National Team
mferiani@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Marc Antoine Ducharme
Head Coach, Senior Women’s National Team
maducharme@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Darrell Nordell
Head Coach, Men’s U23 National Team

Ross Norton
Head Coach, Women’s U25 National Team
rnorton@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Domestic Programs

Sean Liebich
Program Coordinator
613-260-1296 ext. 202
sliebich@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Shirka Shuriye
Schools Program Coordinator
416-564-2185
schoolsprogram@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Communications & Marketing

Courtney Pollock
Communications and Marketing Manager
613-260-1296 ext. 203
cpollock@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Julie Ma
Communications Coordinator
613-260-1296 ext. 205
jma@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Partnerships

Jason Robinson
Sponsorship Consultant
jrobinson@wheelchairbasketball.ca

©2017 Wheelchair Basketball Canada | Privacy | Policy Disclaimer | Website developed by Xactly Design & Advertising