REAL LIFE. REAL SPORT.

Home > About Us > Staff and Directors

About Us

Staff-main

Please see the list below to contact a member of the Wheelchair Basketball Canada staff. For general inquiries, please contact 613-260-1296 or info@wheelchairbasketball.ca. Please direct all media inquiries to the communications team.

Wendy Gittens
Executive Director
613-260-1296 ext. 201
wgittens@wheelchairbasketball.ca

High Performance

Mike Frogley
High Performance & National Academy Director
905-925-5901
mfrogley@wheelchairbasketball.ca  

Paul Zachau
High Performance Manager
613-260-1296 ext. 202
pzachau@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Ryan Lauzon
High Performance Coordinator
613-260-1296 ext. 200 
rlauzon@wheelchairbasketball.ca 

Alex Adamo
National Academy Operations Coordinator
905-431-6535
aadamo@wheelchairbasketball.ca 

Jerry Tonello
Head Coach, Senior Men's National Team
416-224-1916
jtonello@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Bill Johnson
Head Coach, Senior Women's National Team
204-783-2225
bjohnson@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Steve Bialowas
Head Coach, Men's U23 National Team
416-317-0503
sbialowas@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Ross Norton
Head Coach, Women's U25 National Team
rnorton@wheelchairbasketball.ca 

Domestic Programs

Catherine Ireland
Program Coordinator
226-663-1617
cireland@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Marketing & Communications

Jody Kingsbury
Marketing & Communications Manager
613-260-1296 ext. 204
jkingsbury@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Courtney Pollock
Communications Coordinator
613-260-1296 ext. 203
cpollock@wheelchairbasketball.ca