REAL LIFE. REAL SPORT.

Home > About Us > Staff and Directors

About Us

Staff-main

Wendy Gittens
Executive Director
613-260-1296 ext. 201
wgittens@wheelchairbasketball.ca


 

High Performance

Mike Frogley
High Performance & National Academy Director
905-925-5901
mfrogley@wheelchairbasketball.ca  

Paul Zachau
High Performance Manager
613-260-1296 ext. 202
pzachau@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Ryan Lauzon
High Performance Coordinator
613-260-1296 ext. 200 
rlauzon@wheelchairbasketball.ca 


 

Domestic Programs

Catherine Ireland
Program Coordinator
226-663-1617
cireland@wheelchairbasketball.ca


 

Marketing & Communications

Jody Kingsbury
Marketing & Communications Manager
613-260-1296 ext. 204
jkingsbury@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Courtney Pollock
Communications Coordinator
613-260-1296 ext. 203
cpollock@wheelchairbasketball.ca


 

2014 Women's World Championship

Hannah Juneau
Event Manager
613-260-1296 ext. 205
hjuneau@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Megan Cross
Legacy Coordinator
416-970-6710
mcross@wheelchairbasketball.ca