REAL LIFE. REAL SPORT.

Home > About Us > Staff and Directors

About Us

BOD-main

Stephen Bach
President
sbach@wheelchairbasketball.ca
 


  

Kathy Newman
Vice President, Marketing
knewman@wheelchairbasketball.ca


  

Trevor Kerr
Vice President, Technical
tkerr@wheelchairbasketball.ca


  

Donald Royer
Vice President, Finance
droyer@wheelchairbasketball.ca


  

Christina Jones
Vice President, Domestic
cjones@wheelchairbasketball.ca
 


  

Sharron St. Croix
Vice President, High Performance
sstcroix@wheelchairbasketball.ca
 


  

Tara Feser
Vice President, Athlete Representative
tfeser@wheelchairbasketball.ca