Staff Directory

Please see the list below to contact a member of the Wheelchair Basketball Canada staff. For general inquiries, please contact 613-260-1296 or info@wheelchairbasketball.ca. Please direct all media requests to the communications team.

Wendy Gittens
Executive Director
O: 613-260-1296 ext. 201
wgittens@wheelchairbasketball.ca

High Performance

Jeff Dunbrack
Director, High Performance
C: 613-293-6312
jdunbrack@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Justin Vaughan
Coordinator, High Performance
C: 416-803-6647
jvaughan@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Mike Frogley
Director, National Academy and Head Coach
C: 905-925-5901
mfrogley@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Matteo Feriani
Head Coach, Senior Men’s National Team

Marc Antoine Ducharme
Head Coach, Senior Women’s National Team

Darrell Nordell
Head Coach, Men’s U23 National Team

Domestic Programs

Sean Liebich
Coordinator, Programs
O: 613-260-1296 ext. 202
sliebich@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Communications and Marketing

Jody Kingsbury
Director, Communications and Marketing
O: 613-260-1296 ext. 203
C: 613-851-2337
jkingsbury@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Courtney Pollock
Manager, Communications and Brand
O: 613-260-1296 ext. 205
C: 613-291-6721
cpollock@wheelchairbasketball.ca

Shelley Levoy
Manager, Fundraising and Events
O: 613-260-1296 ext. 200
C: 613-304-8955
slevoy@wheelchairbasketball.ca

©2020 Wheelchair Basketball Canada | Privacy | Policy Disclaimer | Website developed by Xactly Design & Advertising